Europe Office

Based in Budapest since 1996, Minority Rights Group Europe is the European office of MRG, with the aim of promoting and protecting the rights of minorities and indigenous peoples across Europe and Central Asia. MRG Europe does this through capacity building, international advocacy, media advocacy and networking.

Address:
Minority Rights Group Europe
1082 Budapest, Üllői út 68., 2/15., Hungary.

General: +36 30 209 2152

Staff

Neil Clarke
Managing Director and Head of Europe & Central Asia Programmes
Tel: +36 70 422 2320
NEIL.CLARKE@mrgmail.org

Márta Kubicza
Office and Finance Assistant
Marta.Kubicza@mrgmail.org

Anna Alboth
Media Programmes Coordinator
Tel: +36 706254315
Anna.Alboth@mrgmail.org

Andrea Spitászky
Legal Officer and Programmes Coordinator (Europe and Central Asia)
andrea.spitalszky@mrgmail.org

Laszlo Kelemen
Digital Communications Officer
laszlo.kelemen@mrgmail.org

Viktoria Villanyi-Nosko
Finance and Administration Coordinator (Europe)
Tel: +36 30 209 2152
viktoria.villanyi-nosko@mrgmail.org

Robert Nemeth
Hungarian Media Officer
robert.nemeth@mrgmail.org

For more about the work of MRG Europe, please read our Public Benefit Report and our Audit Report for 2017.

You can also read our Public Benefit Report and our Audit Report for 2016.

Download the agenda for the Supervisory Board Wednesday 10 May 2017 at 13:00 (Budapest time).

Job vacancies

We have no vacancies at the moment.

Share this content: