European Sister Office

Based in Budapest since 1996, Minority Rights Group Europe is the European sister office of MRG, with the aim of promoting and protecting the rights of minorities and indigenous peoples across Europe and Central Asia. MRG Europe does this through capacity building, international advocacy, media advocacy and networking.

Address:
Minority Rights Group Europe
1082 Budapest, Üllői út 68., 2/15., Hungary.

General: +36 30 209 3152

Staff

Zsofia Farkas
Managing Director

zsofia.farkas@mrgmail.org

 

Anna Szentes
Office and Finance Assistant

anna.szentes@mrgmail.org

 

Anna Alboth
Media Programmes Coordinator
Tel:+49 1781426627
anna.alboth@mrgmail.org

 

Andrea Spitászky
Legal Officer and Programmes Coordinator (Europe and Central Asia)

andrea.spitalszky@mrgmail.org

 

Viktoria Villanyi-Nosko
Finance and Administration Coordinator (Europe)
Tel: +36 30 209 3152
viktoria.villanyi-nosko@mrgmail.org

 

Robert Nemeth
Hungarian Media Officer

robert.nemeth@mrgmail.org

 

Orsolya Farkas
Programmes Officer

orsolya.farkas@mrgmail.org

 

Ifra Asad
South Asia Programme Assistant

ifra.asad@mrgmail.org

 

Marco Cadena
Digital Communications Officer

marco.cadena@mrgmail.org

 

Nicole Garbin
Freedom From Hate Programme Coordinator (maternity cover)

nicole.garbin@mrgmail.org

 

Download MRG Europe’s annual reports below:

Job vacancies

MRGE has no vacancies available at the moment.

Share this content: